List of Practitioners

NameCountryEmailTelephone
Paulette Cormier Canadapaulette.rdi@cogeco.ca (1) 905 8739491(1) 905 8739491
Yvette Halpin Canada yvette@nimblekids.ca(1) 819-459-2983
Agnes Jordanidisz Hungaryajordanidisz@yahoo.com (36) 30 4733838
Edina Banki Hungary banki.edina@gmail.com (36)306287378
Katalin Lakatos Hungaryekhrg@yahoo.com (36) 30 4430515
Kornelia Harag Hungary junefejlesztohaz@gmail.com (36)202352841
Tunde Csuhajne Szabo Hungary csuhajp@gmail.com (36)305862921
Agnes Laszlo Hungary lasloagi@gmail.com (36)30/6860949
Aniko Gergely Hungaryagergely3@gmail.com (36)20 4662303
Dr Ferenc Simon Hungarymetohe@hu.inter.net(36)0/703132326
Dr Zsuzsanna Kovacsne Hajdu Hungary khajduzsu@gmail.com(36)304470024
Edina Jeviczki-szajko Hungary szajko.edina@yahoo.com (36)209162364
Edina Olahne Toth Hungary olahne.edina@gmail.com (36)0/6302215367
Edit Hofferne Der Hungaryder.edo@freemail.hu (36)20 3563977
Edit Viszokay Hungary vyszed@t-online.hu (36)303954708
Emese Kajzingerne Nagy Hungarynagymse@hotmail.com (36)70 2699265
Emese Urban Hungaryemeseurban@citromail.hu(36)0/6205521561
Emoke Mosany Hungary mosany.e@gmail.com (36)0630/
Erika Dencsi Hungarye2942@freemail.hu (36)30 9916032
Erika Doncsecz Hungaryerikadoncsecz@gmail.com (36)30 5850458
12345